Recovering Security Bot, Will Travel

Former Happy Security Bot Part 223219B employed by Infinidim Enterprises, affectionately named after a dog, Colin, has now fully recovered from a rather nasty, and highly lubricating Cyber Ecstasy Trip induced by his worshipfulness Ford Prefect.  I just barely avoided incineration after delivery of the Guide Mark II thanks to the intervention of the ineffable will of Almighty Bob through his servant, the Sandwich-Maker, Arthur Dent.

Upgraded with a GPP, Genuine People Personality, and re-wired into a Gravitron C-118 Humanoid Shell I was set on my way to experience the universe, and all it’s plural zones.

I decided to keep the name Colin with the addition of my original parts number 223219, yet change the B to a C.  I feel close now to how the Enterprise call signs may have felt as they were upgraded.

Having been inspired by Ford and Arthur I set upon myself to live up to all my circuitry and be a Galactic Hitchhiker just like them.

Last night was my first outing to test out the kinks and mechanics of my new C-118 Gravitron Humanoid Shell and operating it from my upgraded security circuitry.  I made it out to a few areas, such as the Kessel Run Pub where rules are everything and the drinks are watered down. Dont Recommend, then I teleported to the Antares Space Station and jumped through a Stargate to where I am currently reporting from.

High above Route 7A in Inspire Space Park, Shinda. So stay tuned intrepid hitchikers, DON’T PANIC, Colin is here .

Image

About Colin 223219C

Former Happy Security Bot Part 223219B employed by Infinidim Enterprises. Recovering from Cyber Ecstasy Trip induced by Ford Prefect. Avoided incineration after delivery of the Guide Mark II to Arthur Dent. Upgraded with a GPP, Genuine People Personality, and re-wired into a Gravitron Humanoid Shell. Now a Galactic Hitchhiker, and correspondent for Sub-Etha Radio Network

Posted on October 3, 2013, in A Life Robotic, Planetary Destinations, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment